Nice People Networking

Traditional national championship of Motocróss in La Gran Parada, Puerto Plata

PUERTO PLATA.- The motocross track of La Gran Parada (Puerto Plata), will once again be the stage this Saturday, April 15,for having the twenty-ninth version of the International Motocross Classic Easter Week 2017.

At 10:30am the departure flag will be given to motocrós pilots of Venezuela, Guatemala, Cuba, Mexico, and Dominican Republic.

The event will compete in the categories: Peewee, Super Peewee, 65 and 85 cc, Novato, Female, Master A and B, Pre Expert, plus MX2 (250 cc) and MX1 (450 cc).

The runners who will be fighting for supremacy are Daniel Bortolin and Raymundo Trassolini from Venezuela, Rodrigo Baldosa from Guatemala, and from the Dominican Republic they will see Luis José Durán, Franklin Noguera, Luis Alvarado, Donnel Lantigua, Samuel Colón, Waldo Wilfred Musa, Amadito Quiroz, Frank Troncoso, among others.

Source: Puerto Plata Digital

Apr 15, 2017

Category: DR News |

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Last updated January 14, 2018 at 12:43 AM
stats for wordpress
View Statistics Report
Facebook Twitter